Hadnall C of E Primary School

Life at Hadnall C of E Primary School Life at Hadnall C of E Primary School

REACH

  • • Respect •
  • • Enthusiasm •
  • • Aspiration •
  • • Courage •
  • • Hope •
  • Term Dates

    Please see the term dates for 2017-18 below:

     

    Autumn term 2017

    Friday 1st September                    PD day

    Monday 4th September                 Term begins – First day at school

    Thursday 19th October                Last day of Half-term

    Friday 20th October                      PD day

    Monday 23rd October                   Half-term holiday

    Monday 30th October                   Half-term begins (back in school)

    Thursday 21st December            Last day of term

     

    Spring term 2018

    Thursday 4th January               PD day

    Friday 5th January                    PD day

    Monday 8th January                 Term begins (back in school)

    Friday 16th February                  Last day of Half-term

    Monday 19th February               Half-term holiday

    Monday 26th February               PD day

    Tuesday 27th February              Half-term begins (back in school)

    Thursday 29th March                 Last day of term

     

    Summer term 2018

    Monday 16th April                      Term begins (back in school)

    Monday 7th May                         Bank Holiday

    Friday 25th May                          Last day of Half-term

    Monday 28th May                      Half-term holiday

    Monday 4th June                      Half-term begins (back in school)

    Tuesday 20th July                     Last day of the school year